2008 FNCA Workshop on Research Reactor Utilization Participant list Research Reactor Technology Group

Bangladesh Dr. Mafizur Rahman

Chief Scientific Officer and Head, Reactor Physics and Engineering Division (RPED)

Institute of Nuclear Science & Technology (INST),

Atomic Energy Research Establishment (AERE),

China Dr. Shen Feng

Director of theoretical design sector of CIAE

China Institute of Atomic Energy (CIAE)

Indonesia Mr. Muhammad Darwis Isnaini

Researcher Staff of Reactor System and Thermal Hydraulics Group

Reactor Technology and Physics Division

Center for Reactor Technology and Nuclear Safety – National Nuclear Energy Agency

Japan Mr. Yamashita Kiyonobu

Director of Department

Department of Research Reactors and Tandem Accelerator, Japan Atomic Energy Agency

Japan Mr. Takehiko KATO

Project Manager

International Affairs and Research Association,

NUCLEAR SAFETY RESEARCH ASSOCIATION (NSRA)

Japan Mr. Tomoaki Kato

Chief of Sub-section

JRR-3 Operation Section,

Department of Research Reactor and Tandem Accelerator,

Japan Atomic Energy Agency (JAEA)

Japan Mr. Nobuhiko Hirane

Researcher

JRR-4 Operation Section, Department of Research Reactors and Tandem Accelerator,

Japan Atomic Energy Agency

Korea Dr. Jonghark Park

Senior Researcher

Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute (KAERI)

Malaysia Mr. Mohd Fairus Abdul Farid

Manager, Reactor Engineering Section

Malaysian Nuclear Agency

Reactor Engineering Section, Nuclear Power Division

Thailand Mr. Chanatip Tippayakul

Nuclear Engineer,

Thailand Institute of Nuclear Technology (TINT)

Vietnam Mr. Luong Ba Vien

Director of Reactor Center,

Nuclear Research Institute, Vietnam Atomic Energy Commission

Nuclear Research Institute

Vietnam Mr. Le Quang Trung

Researcher, Reactor Center,

Nuclear Research Institute, Vietnam Atomic Energy Commission

Nuclear Research Institute